Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom


J Records



Product No.:
AJAY 465711
UPC: 886974657118
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Twelve-time Grammy Award winner Alicia Keys returns with her fourth studio album The Element Of Freedom. Keys has sold more than 26 million albums worldwide and more than 6.7 million digital tracks in the U.S. Featuring the hits "Doesn't Mean Anything" and "Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart."

The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
Love Is Blind
Doesn't Mean Anything (Main)
Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
Wait Til They See My Smile
That's How Strong My Love Is
Unthinkable (I'm Ready)
Love Is My Disease
Like The Sea
Put It In A Love Song
This Bed
Distance And Time
How It Feels To Fly
Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it