Paul McCartney - Good Evening New York City


Hear Music



Product No.:
AHER 31885

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

53rd Annual Grammy Awards Best Solo Rock Vocal Performance

Legendary Paul Mccartney’s historic three-night christening of New York’s Citi Field last July has been unanimously hailed by critics and audiences alike as the concert experience of a lifetime. Now, with Good Evening New York City, it is documented for the ages. This is the ultimate McCartney collection; from The Beatles to Wings to solo classics.

1. Drive My Car
2. Jet
3. Only Mama Knows
4. Flaming Pie
5. Got To Get You Into My Life
6. Let Me Roll It / Foxy Lady
7. The Long And Winding Road
8. Highway
9. My Love
10. Blackbird
11. Here Today
12. Dance Tonight
13. Calico Skies
14. Mrs Vanderbilt
15. Eleanor Rigby
16. Sing The Changes
17. Band On The Run
18. I’m Down
19. Back In The USSR
20. Something
21. I’ve Got A Feeling
22. Paperback Writer
23. Let It Be
24. Live And Let Die
25. A Day In The Life / Give Peace A Chance
26. Hey Jude
27. Day Tripper
28. Lady Madonna
29. I Saw Her Standing There
30. Yesterday
31. Helter Skelter
32. Get Back
33. Sgt. Pepper’s
34. Lonely Hearts Club Band / The End

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it