Donavon Frankenreiter - Pass It Around

 (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl + CD)


Lost Highway



Product No.:
ALOS 1158901
In Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Donavon's first record, 2004's Donavon Frankenreiter was made with the aid of his longtime friend Jack Johnson, and spawned the AAA radio hit "Free." "On my first record, I didn't have a direction. I just wanted to make a record," says Frankenreiter. In 2006, Donavon signed with Lost Highway and began to find his own musical voice with the appropriately titled Move By Yourself. "The second one I did myself and it definitely had a direction I felt great about." On Pass It Around, Donavon collaborates and injects new sounds in ways he had not attempted prior. "On Pass It Around, I definitely had a lot of ideas and it was fun putting trust in other people."

1. Life, Love & Laughter
2. Too Much Water
3. Come With Me
4. Your Heart
5. Hit The Ground Running
6. Mansions In The Sand
7. Someone's Something
8. Sing A Song
9. Pass It Around
10. Come Together

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it