Faith No More - Angel Dust


Mobile Fidelity



Product No.:
CMOB 787
UPC: 821797078764

Gold CD

CD Gold

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Deluxe Edition

Faith No More's 1992 release featuring their unique brand of funky alternative hard rock. This record peaked at No. 10 on the Billboard 200 chart and sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. It contains the hit singles "MidLife Crisis," "A Small Victory" and "Everything's Ruined." Mastered from the original half-inch, two-track, 30 i.p.s. master mixes.

The MFSL engineers were quite impressed with the dynamic range and natural tonality present on the master tapes. When compared to previous versions, the new MFSL GAIN 2 mastering is much more dynamic and reveals detail and subtleties not heard on other versions. This new MFSL release gives fans the chance to hear this album the way it was heard at Scream Studios where mixing was expertly performed by Matt Wallace and David Bryson.

1. Land Of Sunshine
2. Caffeine
3. Midlife Crisis
4. R.V.
5. Smaller And Smaller
6. Everything's Ruined
7. Malpractice
8. Kindergarten
9. Be Aggressive
10. A Small Victory
11. Crack Hitler
12. Jizzlobber
13. Midnight Cowboy

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it