Product No.:
AEVR 900015
UPC: 181229000115
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

Original Price: $21.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
limited to 3000 copies

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

"I had always wanted to make a record in Paris…because it's Paris. And I had always wanted to make a record directly coming off tour. It just makes sense. You've got all your best equipment and your musical abilities are never as sharp or as heightened as when you've been consistently on the road. So after nine months of touring, and at the close of an eight-week tour of Europe, my band The Innocent Criminals and I loaded directly off the road and into an elegantly humble recording studio in Paris called 'Studio Gang.' The record, entitled Lifeline, was recorded and mixed in seven days on a 16-track analog tape machine. There were no computers or pro-tools used anywhere in the process." – Ben Harper

1. Fight Outta You
2. In The Colors
3. Fool For A Lonesome Train
4. Needed You Tonight
5. Having Wings
6. Say You Will
7. Younger Than Today
8. Put It On Me
9. Heart Of Matters
10. Paris Sunrise #7
11. Lifeline

Customer Reviews (4.00 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.

Phenomenom songs yet compressed

posted on 05/14/2009
3 Stars
Reviewer: Steven P
I enjoy his albums but am saddened by the massive compression of the recording which is also apparent on the CD as well. It sounds to me like a 128kb mpeg3 file, lacking any depth in the music.


posted on 07/16/2008
5 Stars

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.