Various Artists - Chicago: Music From The Miramax Motion Picture

 (Limited Edition Black & Gold Colored Vinyl)


Real Gone Music



Product No.:
ARGM 707
UPC: 848064007074
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Chicago: Music From The Miramax Motion Picture

Double LP on black and gold vinyl, limited to 1,500 copies!

Hey, vinyl lovers—you had it comin’! Director Rob Marshall’s 2002 film "Chicago" was the rare Hollywood production that got a Broadway musical right, winning six Academy Awards including Best Picture and a Best Supporting Actress nod for Catherine Zeta Jones. And its soundtrack album was similarly decorated, winning a Grammy and reaching No. 2 on the charts.

Now, revel in those magnificent Kander & Ebb songs on limited edition (of 1,500) black and gold vinyl! Includes all the tunes that were in the film and a couple that weren’t, featuring that killer cast of Zeta-Jones, Renée Zellweger, Richard Gere, John C. Reilly, Queen Latifah, Christine Baranski, and more, plus Danny Elfman’s score and all that jazz. Gatefold jacket features credits and stills from the film. A must!

• Limited edition — 1500 Copies
• Black & gold vinyl double LP
• Gatefold jacket features stills from the film

LP 1
1. Overture/And All That Jazz (Catherine Zeta-Jones & Renée Zellweger)
2. Funny Honey (Renée Zellweger, John C. Reilly & Colm Feore)
3. When You’re Good to Mama (Queen Latifah)
4. Cell Block Tango (Catherine Zeta-Jones, Susan Misner, Deidre Goodwin, Denise Faye, Ekaterina Chtchelkanova & Mýa Harrison)
5. All I Care About (Richard Gere)
6. We Both Reached for the Gun (Richard Gere, Renée Zellweger, Christine Baranski, Cleve Asbury, Shaun Amyot & Rick Negron)
7. Roxie (Renée Zellweger)
8. I Can’t Do It Alone (Catherine Zeta-Jones)
9. Mister Cellophane (John C. Reilly)

LP 2
1. Razzle Dazzle (Richard Gere)
2. Class* (Catherine Zeta-Jones & Queen Latifah)
3. Nowadays (Roxie) [Renée Zellweger]
4. Nowadays/Hot Honey Rag (Renée Zellweger & Catherine Zeta-Jones)
5. I Move On (Catherine Zeta-Jones & Renée Zellweger)
6. After Midnight (Danny Elfman)
7. Roxie’s Suite (Danny Elfman)
8. Cell Block Tango (He Had It Comin’)*# (Performed by Queen Latifah & Lil’ Kim Featuring Macy Gray)
9. Love Is a Crime*# (Anastacia)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it