Dana Fuchs - Love Lives On


Get A Long Records



Product No.:
AGAR 3434
UPC: 040232693434
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Dana Fuchs is a Jagger blues-jammer, Otis soul-sister, juke-joint Janis and Sexy Sadie all rolled into one passionate performer and compassionate world class singer-songwriter.

If anyone asks Dana to sum up what this new record Love Lives On, the seventh since her 2003 debut, is all about, Fuchs will say, 'Hope and redemption.'

Classic Rock Magazine finds "her voice dirty and illicit, evoking Joplin, Jagger and a cigarette butt bobbing in a glass of bourbon."

If anyone across the universe doesn't know Dana Fuchs by now, 2018 is the best time to jump on board her rock-'n'-soul-'n'-rollin' bandwagon by checking out her upcoming soul-drenched release and catching her captivating, leave-it-all-on-stage world tour to follow.

Hailed as the new Janis Joplin even before she played the legendary rock icon in an off-Broadway musical, Fuchs is a raspy-voiced blues-rock singer/songwriter whose versatile career has embraced music, theater, and film.

1. Backstreet Baby
2. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
3. Callin’ Angels
4. Sittin’ On
5. Love Lives On
6. Sad Solution
7. Faithful Sinner
8. Sedative
9. Ready To Rise
10. Fight My Way
11. Battle Lines
12. Same Sunlight
13. Ring Of Fire

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it