R.E.M. - Automatic For The People

 (25th Anniversary Hi-Res Edition)

Total download size: 2.5 GB Total play length: 1:47:13
Cover art and liner notes included

Try Not To Breathe
The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
Everybody Hurts
New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
Sweetness Follows
Monty Got A Raw Deal
Star Me Kitten
Man On The Moon
Find The River
Monty Got A Raw Deal
Everybody Hurts
Man On The Moon
Losing My Religion
Country Feedback
Begin The Begin
Fall On Me
Me In Honey
Finest Worksong
Love Is All Around
Radio Free Europe

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it