Michael Schenker Group - Assault Attack





Product No.:
ACHR 694102
UPC: 190296941023
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

The third release from The Michael Schenker Group, Assault Attack, was originally released in 1982 and reached No. 19 on the U.K. album chart. It's now reissued on the newly independent Chrysalis Records. The only album from The Michael Schenker Group to feature former Rainbow vocalist Graham Bonnet, it includes the singles "Dancer" and "Girl from Uptown."

Side 1
01 Assault Attack
02 Rock You To The Ground (2000 Remastered Version)
03 Dancer (2000 Remastered Version)
04 Samurai

Side 2
01 Desert Song
02 Broken Promises (2009 Remastered Version)
03 Searching for a Reason (2009 Remastered Version)
04 Ulcer (2009 Remastered Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it