Paul McCartney - McCartney II

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ACAP 5756757
UPC: 602557567571
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

180-gram vinyl LP

Limited time album download included

McCartney II is the second completely solo studio album by Paul McCartney, and the first since the formation of Wings in 1971. It was released in 1980, a year before the band's dissolution and while their future lay in limbo. The album is a significant departure for McCartney, as much of it relies heavily on synthesizers and studio experimentation.

1. Coming Up
2. Temporary Secretary
3. On The Way
4. Waterfalls
5. Nobody Knows
6. Front Parlour
7. Summer's Day Song
8. Frozen Jap
9. Bogey Music
10. Darkroom
11. One Of These Days

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it