Paul McCartney - Pipes Of Peace

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ACAP 5756759
UPC: 602557567595
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

180-gram vinyl LP

Features "Say, Say, Say" with Michael Jackson

Limited time album download included

Pipes of Peace is the fourth solo studio album by Paul McCartney, released in 1983. Produced by George Martin, the album features two duets with Michael Jackson. The album continued McCartney's alliance in the studio with Ringo Starr, former 10cc guitarist Eric Stewart and his last session work with Wings guitarist Denny Laine.

1. Pipes Of Peace
2. Say Say Say
3. The Other Me
4. Keep Under Cover
5. So Bad
6. The Man
7. Sweetest Little Show
8. Average Person
9. Hey Hey
10. Tug Of Peace
11. Through Our Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it