Benny Andersson - Piano


Deutsche Grammophon



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.2 GB Total play length: 1:16:49
Cover art and liner notes included

We are incredibly pleased to announce Benny Andersson's new solo album entitled ‘Piano’ on Deutsche Grammophon.

The concept is an instrumental piano album, featuring Benny playing songs spanning his entire career, including those from ABBA, songs from his musicals and beautiful, emotional solo work.

1. I Let The Music Speak
2. You And I
3. Aldrig
4. Thank You For The Music
5. Stockholm By Night
6. Chess
7. The Day Before You Came
8. Someone Else's Story
9. Midnattsdans
10. MÃ¥larskolan
11. I Wonder (Departure)
12. Embassy Lament
13. Anthem
14. My Love, My Life
15. Mountain Duet
16. Flickornas Rum
17. Efter Regnet
18. Trostevisa
19. En Skrift I Snon
20. Happy New Year
21. I Gott Bevar

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it