ABBA - The Album

 (Half Speed Master)


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 5762251
UPC: 602557622515
In Stock

45 RPM Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 180 Gram

45 RPM


or Add to Wishlist

45 RPM double LP

Half-speed mastered at Abbey Road Studios!

ABBA: The Album is the fifth studio album by the Swedish pop group. It was originally released in conjunction with "ABBA: The Movie," with several of the songs featured in the film. The Album also features a number of hits, "The Name Of The Game," "Take A Chance On Me" and "Eagle."

Universal Music Enterprises is pleased to issue The Album as a half-speed master, 45 RPM 2LP version of the original album that also features new liner notes by noted ABBA historian, Carl Magnus Palm, detailing the story behind the album.

1. Eagle
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. One Man, One Woman
4. The Name Of The Game
5. Move On
6. Hole In Your Soul
7. Thank You For The Music
8. I Wonder (Departure)
9. I'm A Marionette

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it