Eric Johnson - Live From Austin TX


New West



Product No.:
AWST 5214
UPC: 607396521418
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold double LP

Guitar wizard Eric Johnson's 1988 performance on TV's "Austin City Limits" is finally available on vinyl. Highlights include "Righteous," "Love Or Confusion, 'Steve's Boogie' and "Trail Of Tears."

1. Righteous
2. Love or Confusion
3. Steve's Boogie
4. Trail of Tears
5. Western Flyer
6. East Wes
7. C.W.
8. Camel's Night Out
9. Emerald Eyes
10. Cliffs Of Dover
11. Desert Rose
12. Zap
13. Are You Experienced?

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it