Steve Miller Band - Ultimate Hits





Product No.:
ACAP 27901
UPC: 602557906196
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

180-gram gatefold double LP

22 career-spanning hits, personally selected by Steve Miller!

Includes previously unreleased songs

One of history's most important rock bands return with a brand new collection of Steve Miller Band's Ultimate Hits. The album features seminal tracks including "Abracadabra," "The Joker" and "Take The Money And Run."

This 2LP gatefold version also features a previously unreleased studio track ("Seasons") and two previously unreleased live tracks ("Living In The USA" and "Space Cowboy"). In 2016 Steve Miller was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame as a solo artist.

1. Harmony Of The Spheres 2
2. Steve Miller at age five talking to his Godfather Les Paul
3. Take The Money And Run
4. Rock’n Me
5. The Stake
6. Threshold
7. Jet Airliner
8. The Joker
9. Abracadabra
10. Jungle Love
11. Swingtown
12. Dance, Dance, Dance
13. Serenade From The Stars
14. Space Intro
15. Fly Like An Eagle
16. Wild Mountain Honey
17. Living In The USA (Live – Previously Unreleased)
18. Space Cowboy (Live – Previously Unreleased)
19. Seasons (Previously Unreleased)
20. I Want To Make The World Turn Around
21. Winter Time
22. The Window

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it