Ringo Starr - I Wanna Be Santa Claus





Product No.:
AMER 97801
UPC: 602557716290
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

First time on vinyl!

Ringo Starr is the first Beatle to release a full-length Christmas album, and I Wanna Be a Santa Claus is very much
in the group's spirit. Since he returned to recording in 1992, Starr has made a point of making music reminiscent of the Beatles.

The album is filled with holiday standards such as "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer," "The Little Drummer Boy," "Winter Wonderland," "White Christmas," among a half dozen Christmas originals. Available on vinyl for the first time!

1. Come On Christmas, Christmas Come On
2. Winter Wonderland
3. I Wanna Be Santa Claus
4. The Little Drummer Boy
5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
6. Christmas Eve
7. The Christmas Dance
8. Christmas Time Is Here Again
9. Blue Christmas
10. Dear Santa
11. White Christmas
12. Pax Um Biscum (Peace Be With You)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it