Lukas Nelson And The Promise Of The Real - Lukas Nelson And The Promise Of The Real





Product No.:
AFAN 0175
UPC: 888072033498
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold double LP

Twelve Nelson originals plus four bonus tracks

Limited time album download included for all 16 tracks

Focused and self-assured, this new album includes 12 Nelson originals that draw on Lukas' lineage as well as
surrogate uncles such as Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings, J.J. Cale, The Band, Clapton-era Delaney & Bonnie and of course, mentor Neil Young.

An inspired work of cosmic country soul, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real is the sound of American music reborn, sure to be one of 2017's most distinctive and essential recordings.

1. Set Me Down On A Cloud
2. Die Alone
3. Fool Me Once
4. Just Outside Of Austin
5. Carolina
6. Runnin' Shine
7. Find Yourself
8. Four Letter Word
9. High Times
10. Breath Of My Baby
11. Forget About Georgia
12. If I Started Over
13. Cook Us Some Waffles
14. Country Sandcastles
15. Throwing Away Your Love
16. If I Started Over (With Strings)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it