Interpol - Our Love To Admire

 (10th Anniversary Edition)





Product No.:
ACAP 63801
UPC: 602557574029
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

First time on vinyl!

Remastered 180-gram double LP commemorates the album's 10 year anniversary

Interpol's critically acclaimed third studio album "Our Love To Admire" will be released for the first time on
heavyweight double-vinyl to commemorate its 10 year anniversary. Produced by Rich Costey (Muse, Franz
Ferdinand, Biffy Clyro), the remastered album includes the singles "The Heinrich Maneuver" and "Mammoth." The gatefold packaging includes custom inner sleeves.

1. Pioneer To The Falls
2. No I In Threesome
3. The Scale
4. The Heinrich Maneuver
5. Mammoth
6. Pace Is The Trick
7. All Fired Up
8. Rest My Chemistry
9. Who Do You Think
10. Wrecking Ball
11. The Lighthouse

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it