Tony Toni Tone - Sons Of Soul





Product No.:
AMOT 53001
UPC: 602557499049
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Sons of Soul, the 1993 third studio album by the R&B group Tony! Toni! Toné!, was released to
widespread critical acclaim. The record's commercial success included a 43-week chart run on the Billboard 200.

Tony! Toni! Toné! became one of the most popular R&B acts during the genre's commercial resurgence in the early 1990s. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign, Universal Music Enterprises will be reissuing this classic on black standard weight vinyl for the first time in more than 20 years.

1. If I Had No Loot
2. What Goes Around Comes Around
3. My Ex-Girlfriend
4. Tell Me Mama
5. Leavin'
6. Slow Wine
7. (Lay Your Head On My) Pillow
8. I Couldn't Keep It To Myself
9. Gangsta Groove
10. Tonyies! In The Wrong Key
11. Dance Hall
12. Times Square 2:30 A.M. (Segue)
13. Fun
14. Anniversary
15. Castleers

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it