Moondog - Moondog

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ACARB 40161
UPC: 889854401610
In Stock

Vinyl Record

The Viking of Sixth Avenue returns to vinyl!

The avant-garde 1969 masterpiece

Features "Stamping Ground" and "Symphonique No. 6 (Good For Goodie)"

Limited time album download included

Seminal 1969 album from the eccentric street performer and avant-garde music pioneer.

Side 1
1. Theme (Instrumental)
2. Stamping Ground (Instrumental)
3. Symphonique #3 (Ode to Venus) (Instrumental)
4. Symphonique #6 (Good For Goodie) (Instrumental)

Side 2
1. Minisym #1; I - Allegro (Instrumental)
2. Minisym #1; II - Andante adagio (Instrumental)
3. Minisym #1; III - Vivace (Instrumental)
4. Lament I, "Bird's Lament" (Instrumental)
5. Witch of Endor; I - Dance (Instrumental)
6. Witch of Endor; II - Trio; A. Adagio (The Prophesy) (Instrumental)
7. Witch of Endor; II - Trio; B. Andante (The Battle) (Instrumental)
8. Witch of Endor; II. Trio; C. Agitato (Saul's Death) (Instrumental)
9. Witch of Endor; III - Dance (Reprise) (Instrumental)
10. Symphonique #1 (Portrait of a Monarch) (Instrumental)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it