U2 - The Joshua Tree

 (+ Download + 2 Extra Picture Sleeves + Track Songbook)





Product No.:
AISL 62601
UPC: 602557498448
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 30th Anniversary Edition

180 Gram LP  

180-gram double LP

Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

2017 marks the 30th anniversary of U2's landmark album The Joshua Tree. The album saw U2 become 'Rock's Hottest Ticket.' and went on to become U2's biggest selling album to date, entering the U.S. album charts at No. 7 and reaching No. 1 three weeks later. It was U2's first album to reach No. 1 in the United States.

Here now, on heavweight 180-gram double vinyl, is the legend reincarnated. And to boot, it's been plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings, maker of the world's finest-sounding LPs. In 1999, The Joshua Tree was awarded the RIAA's highest certification, Diamond, with 10 million units sold. The album and sleeve cover also placed No. 1 in Rolling Stone magazine's annual Music Awards chosen by readers. Critics at Rolling Stone made it No. 2 album of the year. U2 also won Album of the Year and Best Rock Performance By a Group Or Duo at the Grammy Awards for The Joshua Tree.

1. Where The Streets Have No Name
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3. With Or Without You
4. Bullet The Blue Sky
5. Running To Stand Still
6. Red Hill Mining Town
7. In God's Country
8. Trip Through Your Wires
9. One Tree Hill
10. Exit
11. Mothers Of The Disappeared

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it