Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie - Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie





Product No.:
ARHI 560943
UPC: 190295828301
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Longtime Fleetwood Mac songwriters team for duo album!

Longtime members of Fleetwood Mac, Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie have joined together to record their first-ever album as a duo.

Working their natural singer songwriter skills together came easily for the pair. Says McVie, "We've always written well together, Lindsey and I, and this has just spiraled into something really amazing that we've done between us."

Simply titled Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie, the 10-song album will be released by Atlantic Records for Summer 2017, followed by a run of special U.S. concerts.

1. Sleeping Around the Corner
2. Feel About You
3. In My World
4. Red Sun
5. Love Is Here to Stay
6. Too Far Gone
7. Lay Down for Free
8. Game of Pretend
9. On with the Show
10. Carnival Begin

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it