British Sea Power - Let The Dancers Inherit The Party


Caroline International



Product No.:
ACRL 92289
UPC: 602557392289
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

"Sharp songwriting combines with an elemental, eerie production... their most direct in years." The Guardian - 4/5 stars

Acclaimed U.K. rock outfit British Sea Power are back with the LP Let The Dancers Inherit The Party on their own Golden Chariot label via Caroline International. The band's first new material since 2013's Machineries of Joy, Let The Dancers
Inherit The Party
is a melodic call to arms, direct and brimming with emotional urgency. It's an album where rock
muscularity joins inseparably with pop immediacy like a crate of bubbly exploding inside a Marshall stack.

1. Intro
2. Bad Bohemian
3. International Space Station
4. What You're Doing
5. The Voice Of Ivy Lee
6. Keep On Trying
7. Want To Be Free
8. Saint Jerome
9. Electrical Kittens
10. Praise For Whatever
11. Don't Let The Sun Get In The Way
12. Alone Piano

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it