The Zombies - Greatest Hits


Varese Sarabande



Product No.:
AVAR 74631
UPC: 030206746310
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Includes original mono U.S. and U.K. single versions

The first audiophile disc to bring together all of the Zombies greatest hits, featuring "She's Not There," "Tell Her No" and more.

After the double-sided hit single "She's Not There" b/w "You Make Me Feel Good" topped the U.S. charts in the fall of 1964, Parrot Records quickly culled together an LP for a 1965 release. The dozen tracks were taken from material The Zombies cut for their 1965 U.K. debut album, Begin Here. Also included are "It's Alright With Me" and "Sometimes" from the combo's self-titled EP.

Side One:
1. She's Not There (mono)
2. You Make Me Feel Good (mono)
3. Tell Her No (mono)
4. Leave Me Be (mono)
5. She’s Coming Home (mono)
6. I Want You Back Again (mono)
7. Whenever You’re Ready (mono)
8. I Love You (mono)

Side Two:
1. Just Out Of Reach (mono)
2. Is This The Dream (mono)
3. Indication (UK single version)
4. The Way I Feel Inside (mono)
5. This Will Be Our Year
6. Time of the Season
7. Imagine The Swan (mono single mix)
8. If It Don't Work Out (mono single mix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it