Fleetwood Mac - Mirage


"Mirage" is the 13th studio album by Fleetwood Mac, released on June 18, 1982. This studio effort found the band venturing further into radio-friendly soft rock than it had in any of its previous incarnations

Love In Store
Can't Go Back
That's Alright
Book of Love
Only Over You
Empire State
Straight Back
Hold Me
Oh Diane
Eyes Of The World
Wish You Were Here

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it