Magdalena Baczewska - Magdalena Baczewska plays Chopin & Szymanowski


Paraty Productions



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Prélude in C-Sharp Minor, Op. 45
I. Andante ma non troppo
II. Andante con moto
III. Andantino
IV. Andantino con moto
V. Allegro molto – Impetuoso
VI. Lento – Mesto
VII. Moderato
VIII. Andante ma non troppo
IX. Lento – Mesto
Ballade No. 3 in A-Flat Major, Op. 47
I. Mazurka in A Minor
II. Mazurka in A-Flat Major
III. Mazurka in F-Sharp Minor
I. Sostenuto. Molto rubato
II. Allegramente. Poco vivace
III. Moderato
IV. Allegramente – Risoluto
Andante spianato et Grande Polonaise, Op. 22

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it