Bad Company - Live 1977 & 1979


Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 3.50GB Total play length: 2:35:09

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Burnin' Sky
Too Bad
Ready For Love
Morning Sun
Man Needs Woman
Leaving You
Shooting Star
Simple Man
Movin' On
Like Water
Drum Solo (Live at The Summit, Houston, Texas - 23rd May 1977)
Live For The Music
Good Lovin' Gone Bad
Feel Like Makin' Love
Bad Company
Gone, Gone, Gone
Shooting Star
Rhythm Machine
Oh, Atlanta
She Brings Me Love
Run With The Pack
Evil Wind
Drum Solo
Honey Child
Rock Steady
Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy
Hey Joe
Feel Like Makin' Love
Can't Get Enough

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it