Various Artists - We Love Disney

Total download size: 998MB Total play length: 46:30

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Verve Records and Walt Disney Records have announced the 12 artists who are included on the upcoming compilation album "We Love Disney". "We Love Disney" was produced by multi-platinum, 16-time Grammy Award-winning producer and Verve Music Group Chairman David Foster. The first single is Friend Like Me from NE-YO, followed by Colors of the Wind from Tori Kelly.

1. Friend Like Me
2. Part Of Your World
3. Can You Feel The Love Tonight/Nants' Ingonyama
4. Rainbow Connection
5. Zero To Hero
6. In A World Of My Own/Very Good Advice
7. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
8. Colors Of The Wind
9. A Spoonful Of Sugar
10. Everybody Wants To Be A Cat
11. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
12. Let It Go
13. It's A Small World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it