Various Artists - Back To The Future

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Picture Disc)





Product No.:
AGEF 99038
UPC: 602547399038
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Picture disc

Original motion picture soundtrack to the hit film Back To The Future. While the album was initially available on vinyl, this is the first time it is being issued as a picture disc composed of the iconic cover art image of Marty McFly stepping out of the DeLorean on the front and the digital calendar found on the Delorian dashboard on the back. The album contains ten cuts including two tracks culled from Alan Silvestri's compositions for the film, two tracks from Huey Lewis and the News, and two songs played by the fictional band Marvin Berry and The Starlighters

Side 1
1. The Power Of Love – Huey Lewis and the News
2. Time Bomb Town – Lindsey Buckingham
3. Back To The Future – The Outatime Orchestra/ Alan Silverstri
4. Heaven Is One Step Away – Eric Clapton
5. Back In Time – Huey Lewis and the News

Side 2
6. Back To The Future Overture - The Outatime Orchestra/ Alan Silverstri
7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) – Etta James
8. Night Train – Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?) – Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
10. Johnny B. Goode – Marty McFly with the Starlighters

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it