The Goo Goo Dolls - A Boy Named Goo

 (20th Anniversary Edition + Download Code)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 45750
UPC: 093624926023
In Stock

Vinyl Record

20th Anniversary Edition

Album download included, offer subject to expiration

Goo Goo Dolls are celebrating the 20th anniversary of A Boy Named Goo this year with a special vinyl release of the album. Also included is an album download voucher featuring seven previously unreleased bonus tracks. The new tracks were all recorded live at The Academy in New York back in November of 1995 and include both acoustic recordings and covers.

Side 1
1. Long Way Down
2. Burnin’ Up
3. Naked
4. Flat Top
5. Impersonality
6. Name

Side 2
7. Only One
8. Somethin’ Real
9. Ain’t That Unusual
10. So Long
11. Eyes Wide Open
12. Disconnected
13. Slave Girl

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it