Otis Redding - Pain In My Heart


Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 731MB Total play length: 31:49

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Pain In My Heart is Otis Redding’s quintessential R&B classic. The soul innovator delivers his trademark power and fortitude. The release includes his massive hits, “Security,” “That’s What My Heart Needs,” “These Arms of Mine” and “Pain in My Heart.” “These Arms of Mine” would become one of Redding’s most successful songs, selling more than 800,000 copies. Redding also performs his musical idol, Sam Cooke’s “You Send Me.” A must have.

1. Pain In My Heart
2. The Dog
3. Stand By Me
4. Hey Hey Baby
5. You Send Me
6. I Need Your Lovin'
7. These Arms Of Mine
8. Louie Louie
9. Something Is Worrying Me
10. Security
11. That's What My Heart Needs
12. Lucille

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it