Chuck Cirino - Not Of This Earth

 (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Colored Vinyl + Download Code)


Terror Vision Records



Product No.:
ATRR 34351
UPC: 643157434351
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

150 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Original score by Chuck Cirino

Available for the first time on vinyl!

Exclusive liner notes by composer and director

Opaque yellow vinyl housed in a tip-on jacket; album download included

Soundtrack to the campy remake of the Roger Corman film classic of a mysterious alien sent to earth to replenish his world's blood supply by feeding on human blood. It takes the unstoppable determination of a nurse and her boyfriend cop to stop this vampire alien. Gorgeous former hardcore adult-film star Traci Lords — here in her first "legit" starring role and the last role in which she completely disrobes for the camera — portrays a private-care nurse who unwittingly assists an extraterrestrial vampire in draining low-lifes and bimbos of their blood so that he can send the vital red stuff back to the hungry folks on his home planet of Devanna.

Side 1
1. Journey to Earth
2. Main Title
3. Slitting Your Wrist – Blood Test
4. Coming Home – Skruffy
5. The Terror Rhapsody
6. Miss Story’s Bedroom
7. Nadine’s Basement Trip
8. Strip of Death – In The Cellar
9. Sleaseomania

Side 2
1. Sending the Suitcase – Enter the Beam
2. A Pound of Flesh
3. Call An Optomitrist – Finding Out
4. No Contact
5. Phone Booth – Stop Running Nadine
6. Driving Mr. Johnson
7. Here Lies A Man – End Titles

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it