Motorhead - Motorhead


Drastic Plastic Records



Product No.:
UPC: 855971005017
Limited Stock

200 Gram Vinyl Record

200 Gram LP  

200-gram black vinyl pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Mastered for vinyl by Masterdisk

Faithful reproduction of the original jacket art and inner sleeve, printed at Stoughton Printing

One of the greatest heavy metal records of all time by a band that has come to epitomize the genre, Motörhead sounds as relevant today as it seemed abrasive and genre bending in 1977. With this record, Lemmy and company reinvigorated a style of music that was quickly losing its bite as it was making its way in the charts.

Side 1
1. Motorhead
2. Vibrator
3. Lost Johnny
4. Iron Horse/Born To Lose

Side 2
5. White Line Fever
6. Keepers On The Road
7. The Watcher
8. Train Kept A Rollin’

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Killer,But Not Mastered By Grey

posted on 12/03/2016
5 Stars
This is a great pressing done by Q.R.P., dead quiet. Nicely done in every way,It is just not mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. It is mastered at Masterdisk.

***This listing has been updated to reflect the correct mastering credits

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.