Yes - The Yes Album





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 840MB Total play length: 41:30

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Yes, formed in 1968, has been the dominant force in progressive rock for over three decades and has created some of rock's most enduring and compelling hits. To date, they've sold over 30 million albums worldwide. This record marked Steve Howe's debut and includes the "Starship Trooper" and "I've Seen All Good People"/"Your Move..." suites, along with other anchors of the Yes live show.

1. Yours Is No Disgrace
2. The Clap
3. Starship Trooper [A. Life Seeker; B. Disillusion; C. Wurm]
4. I've Seen All Good People: a. Your Move, b. All Good People
5. A Venture
6. Perpetual Change

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it