Josh Groban - Stages

 (Deluxe Version)





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download
Vinyl Record

Total download size: 1.20GB Total play length: 1:02:29

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Songs from The World's Greatest Musicals: The Phantom Of The Opera, Les Misérables, Into The Woods, A Chorus Line, Carousel, Sweeney Todd, The Wizard Of Oz and many more!

1. Pure Imagination
2. What I Did For Love
3. Bring Him Home
4. Le Temps Des Cathédrales
5. All I Ask Of You (duet with Kelly Clarkson)
6. Try To Remember
7. Over The Rainbow
8. Children Will Listen / Not While I'm Around
9. You'll Never Walk Alone
10. Old Devil Moon (feat. Chris Botti)
11. Finishing The Hat
12. If I Loved You (duet with Audra McDonald)
13. Anthem
14. Gold Can Turn To Sand
15. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it