Hank Mobley - Soul Station


Blue Note



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 945MB Total play length: 37:20

Cover art and liner notes included

Mastered by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering. 

Soul Station
is Hank Mobley's acknowledged masterpiece. Mobley's hot, brilliantly constructed solos have a smooth sound and an easy feel. With Miles Davis at the time, Mobley is joined by band mates Wynton Kelly and Paul Chambers along with a magnificent Art Blakey. A true classic.

1. Remember
2. This I Dig Of You
3. Dig Dis
4. Split Feelin's
5. Soul Station
6. If I Should Lose You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it