Halestorm - Into The Wild Life

 (2 LP + CD)





Product No.:
AATL 548863
UPC: 075678670022
In Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 3


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Gatefold double LP includes album CD

"Into the Wild Life is easily Halestorm's most intriguing and daring effort ... If you were expecting a record in line with the band's first two efforts, you will be thrown for a bit of a loop here. Big production is tossed aside for an album of visceral continuity and human expression." — axs.com, April 2015

With Into The Wild Life Halestorm (lead vocalist and guitarist Lzzy Hale, her brother drummer and percussionist Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger and bassist Josh Smith) reach deep within and conjure their most engaging and eclectic songs to date. On Into The Wild Life they push their musical boundaries further than we've seen thus far in their catalog, crafting songs that rise from a whisper to a scream and back again, proving that there's no limit to creativity. And nothing will stop them from realizing their artistic vision.

The group's self-titled debut album was released on April 28, 2009, through Atlantic Records. Their second album, The Strange Case Of... was released on April 10, 2012. Its lead single "Love Bites (So Do I)" from that album won their first Grammy Award in 2013 for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance.

Side 1
1. Scream
2. I Am The Fire
3. Sick Individual

Side 2
4. Amen
5. Dear Daughter
6. New Modern Love
7. Mayhem

Side 3
8. Bad Girl’s World
9. Gonna Get Mine
10. The Reckoning
11. Apocalyptic

Side 4
12. What Sober Couldn’t Say
13. I Like It Heavy
14. Jump The Gun (Bonus Track)
15. Unapologetic (Bonus Track)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it