Mark Mothersbaugh - The Lego Movie

 (Limited Edition Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Colored Vinyl)


Music On Vinyl/ At The Movies



Product No.:
EAN: 8718469537631
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Original Motion Picture Sountrack

The LEGO Movie Original Soundtrack

Numbered edition on 180-gram yellow vinyl, limited to 500 copies!

Gatefold jacket plus insert

PVC jacket protection sleeve

The LEGO Movie's Original Motion Picture Soundtrack was composed by Devo's Mark Mothersbaugh. The LEGO Movie soundtrack contains the score as the majority of its tracks. Also included is the theme song "Everything Is Awesome!!!" by Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island, which has been critically praised and nominated for a Grammy.

The LEGO Movie is a 2014 American-Australian-Danish computer animated adventure comedy film starring the voices of Chris Pratt, Will Ferrell, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Charlie Day, Liam Neeson, and Morgan Freeman. Based on the LEGO line of construction toys, the film tells the story of Emmet (Pratt), an ordinary LEGO minifigure prophesied to save the universe from the tyrannical Lord Business (Ferrell). Released theatrically on February 7, 2014, the movie was a critical and commercial success, with many critics highlighting its visual style, humour, voice acting, and heartwarming message.

Side 1
1. Everything Is Awesome!!! - Tegan And Sara featuring The Lonely Island
2. Prologue
3. Emmet’s Morning
4. Emmet Falls In Love
5. Escape
6. Into The Old West
7. Wyldstyle Explains
8. Emmet’s Mind
9. The Transformation
10. Saloons and Wagons
11. Batman
12. Middle Zealand
13. Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman
14. Emmet’s Speech
15. Submarines and Metalbeard

Side 2
16. Requiem for Cuckooland
17. Reaching The Kragle
18. Emmet’s Plan
19. The Truth
20. Wydstyle Leads
21. Let’s Put It All Back
22. I Am Master Builder
23. My Secret Weapon
24. We Did It!
25. Everything Is Awesome!!! - Jo Li
26. Everything Is Awesome!!! (unplugged) - Shawn Patterson And Sammy Allen
27. Untitled Self Portrait - Will Arnett
28. Everything Is Awesome (instrumental)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it