B.B. King - Live At The Regal

 (Japanese Import)





Product No.:
CGEJ 9627 SA
EAN: 4988005857798
In Stock

SHM Single Layer SACDs

Note: OBI Strip may or may not be included and packaging may change as stock from manufacturer varies.

Please note: These SHM-SACD reissues are packaged in plastic jewel cases, not cardboard mini-LP jackets.

Classic live recording from Chicago, recorded in 1964 and released in 1965.

1. Every Day I Have The Blues
2. Sweet Little Angel
3. It's My Own Fault
4. How Blue Can You Get
5. Please Love Me
6. You Upset Me Baby
7. Worry, Worry
8. Woke Up This Mornin'
9. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
10. Help The Poor

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it