Cowboy Junkies - The Wilderness

Cowboy Junkies - The Wilderness


Diverse Records



Product No.:
DDIV 037
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Note: 180 Gram

Original Price: $34.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

The fourth and last installment of The Nomad Series is titled The Wilderness. Eighteen months ago when the project began, Michael Timmins said:

"This will be an album of new songs. Some of these songs ('Angel In The Wilderness,' 'Fairytale,' 'The Confession of Georgie E', etc.) we have been playing live for the past year or so and they are bound to find their way on to this volume. There is also a whole set of new songs (and more that are yet to be written) that we will be unveiling on stage over the coming year. We're not quite sure how these will form themselves into a cohesive album, but these things always work themselves out."


1. Unanswered Letter (for JB)
2. Idle Tales
3. We Are The Selfish Ones
4. Angels In The Wilderness
5. Damaged From The Start
6. Fairytale
7. Staring Man
8. The Confession Of
9. I Let Him In
10. Fuck, I Hate The Cold

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it