Supertramp - Crime Of The Century

 (40th Anniversary Edition 3 LP + Booklet + Download Code)





Product No.:
AA&M 54739
UPC: 600753547397

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 3
Note: 180 Gram

Download Card offer subject to expiration.

This 40th anniversary edition features the remastered original album, mastered and cut by Ray Staff at Air Studios, plus the previously unreleased concert from London's Hammersmith Odeon in March 1975, mixed from the original tapes by Crime of The Century's original producer Ken Scott. It showcases the band at the zenith of their powers, playing of all of Crime of The Century and introducing numbers from their forthcoming album, Crisis . . .What Crisis?

LP 1:
1. School
2. Bloody Well Right
3. Hide In Your Shell
4. Asylum
5. Dreamer
6. Rudy
7. If Everyone Was Listening
8. Crime Of The Century

LP 2:
9. School
10. Bloody Well Right
11. Hide In Your Shell
12. Asylum
13. Sister Moonshine
14. Just A Normal Day

LP 3:
15. Another Man’s Woman
16. Lady
17. ‘A’ You’re Adorable
18. Dreamer
19. Rudy
20. If Everyone Was Listening
21. Crime Of The Century

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it