The Kinks - Preservation Act 2





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.40GB Total play length: 1:07:03

Cover art included, liner notes not included

One of the most remarkable rock records ever made, Preservation Act 2 completes the tale begun in Act 1.

1. Announcement
2. Introduction to Solution
3. When a Solution Comes
4. Money Talks
5. Announcement
6. Shepherds of the Nation
7. Scum of the Earth
8. Second-Hand Car Spiv
9. He's Evil
10. Mirror of Love
11. Announcement
12. Nobody Gives
13. Oh Where Oh Where Is Love?
14. Flash's Dream (The Final Elbow)
15. Flash's Confession
16. Nothing Lasts Forever
17. Announcement
18. Artificial Man
19. Scrapheap City
20. Announcement
21. Salvation Road

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it