The Only Ones - The Only Ones


Drastic Plastic Records



Product No.:
UPC: 888430126312
In Stock

200 Gram Vinyl Record

200 Gram LP  

200-gram black vinyl pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Limited to 500 copies, foil numbered

Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Faithful reproduction of the original jacket art, printed at Stoughton Printing

The Only Ones formed in 1976, formed by Peter Perrett in South London. After signing to CBS, they scored a major hit with "Another Girl, Another Planet", which is featured on this, their debut, self-titled record. Though never before released in the U.S., critics have called it one of the best punk albums of all time.

Side 1
1. The Whole Of The Law
2. Another Girl, Another Planet
3. Breaking Down
4. City Of Fun
5. The Beast

Side 2
6. Creature Of Doom
7. It’s The Truth
8. Language Problem
9. No Peace For The Wicked
10. The Immortal Story

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it